Race Results Red Bull Ring, Austria Moto2 2018

Race Results Red Bull Ring, Austria Moto2 2018

Hasil Lengkap Race Moto2 Red Bull Ring, Austria 2018
Francesco Bagnaia vs Miguel Oliveira, Race Results Red Bull Ring, Austria Moto2 2018 / runganSport © Twitter/MotoGP.

Spielberg, EN runganSport — Italian rider, Francesco Bagnaia managed to come out as the winner in the Austrian Moto2 race which was marked by many grabbing positions one on Sunday (12/8).

The second podium belongs to the Portuguese rider, Miguel Oliveira, who loses right at the final corner.

While the three-time podium belongs to another Italian rider, Luca Marini, who managed to name Spain’s Alex Marquez.

Interestingly, Bagnaia’s victory this time was very similar to the Ducati Team rider’s victory, Andrea Dovizioso when defeating last year’s Repsol Honda rider Marc Marquez on the same circuit, the same place, the same bend with a very identical style.

Even more interesting, both Bagnaia and Oliveira immediately shook their hands after crossing the finish line even though they had previously fought each other’s positions very brutally.

Race Results Red Bull Ring, Austria Moto2 2018

  1. Francesco Bagnaia, SKY Racing Team VR46 37m 45.914s
  2. Miguel Oliveira, Red Bull KTM Ajo
  3. Luca Marini, SKY Racing Team VR46
  4. Mattia Pasini, Italtrans Racing Team
  5. Jorge Navarro, Federal Oil Gresini Moto2
  6. Brad Binder, Red Bull KTM Ajo
  7. Marcel Schrotter, Dynavolt Intact GP
  8. Joan Mir, EG 0,0 Marc VDS
  9. Fabio Quartararo, (+)Ego – Speed Up Racing
  10. Iker Lecuona, Swiss Innovative Investors
  11. Romano Fenati, Marinelli Snipers Team
  12. Danny Kent, (+)Ego – Speed Up Racing
  13. Andrea Locatelli, Italtrans Racing Team
  14. Stefano Manzi, Forward Racing Team
  15. Tetsuta Nagashima, IDEMITSU Honda Team Asia
  16. Khairul Idham Pawi, IDEMITSU Honda Team Asia
  17. Dominique Aegerter, Kiefer Racing
  18. Steven Odendaal, NTS RW Racing GP
  19. Joe Roberts, NTS RW Racing GP
  20. Jules Danilo, Nashi Argan SAG Team
  21. Niki Tuuli, Petronas Sprinta Racing
  22. Bo Bendsneyder, Tech 3 Racing
  23. Isaac Viñales, Forward Racing Team
  24. Alejandro Medina, SAG Team
  25. Xavi Cardelus, Team Stylobike
  26. Lorenzo Baldassarri, Pons HP40
  27. Alex Marquez, EG 0,0 Marc VDS DNF
  28. Sam Lowes, Swiss Innovative Investors DNF
  29. Federico Fuligni, Tasca Racing Scuderia Moto2 DNF
  30. Simone Corsi, Tasca Racing Scuderia Moto2 DNF
  31. Remy Gardner, Tech 3 Racing DNF
  32. Augusto Fernandez, Pons HP40 DNF (DN/eV)

NEXT: Championship Standings Red Bull Ring, Austria Moto3 2018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *